School Contacts

 

Diocesan Catholic Schools

Phone: 906-227-9101 | Phone: 800-562-9745 | Fax: 906.225.0437
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI 49855
Website: www.dioceseofmarquette.org

2016-2017 SCHOOLS AND ADMINISTRATORS
 
LOCATION  NAME - ADDRESS - PHONE GRADES

ESCANABA
49829
Joseph Carlson (jcarlson@holynamecrusaders.com)
Holy Name Catholic School
409 South 22nd Street
School: 906-786-7550
Fax: 906-786-7582

Secy: Jodi Mutch (office@holynamecrusaders.com)
Bkpr: Todd LaFave (tlafave@sbcglobal.net)
Website: http://www.holynamecrusaders.com
 
PS, YF, K-8

IRON MOUNTAIN
49801
Kevin Weed (kweed@baragaup.com)
Bishop Baraga Catholic School
406 West B Street
School: 906-774-2277
Fax: 906-774-8704

Secy: Adrian Brozoznowski (office@baragaup.com)
Business Mgr.: Annette Meiner (ameiner@baragaup.com)
Food & Nutrition Director: Brenda Wilkey (fn@baragaup.com)   
Food & Nurition Bkpr: Michele Lantagne (mlantagne@baragaup.com     
Website: http://www.baragaup.com
PK, K-8

IRONWOOD
49938
Emily Lightfoot (emily.gardner@snc.edu)
All Saints Catholic Academy
106 South Marquette Street
School: 906-932-3200

Fax: 906-932-1019 (at OLOP church rectory)
Secy: Tammy Ruby (tammieruby@charter.net)
Bkpr: Kristi Flohe (kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org)
Located at Diocesan Offices 906-227-9138
Website: http://allsaintscatholic.homestead.com/index.html
 PS, K-6
VIRTUAL SCHOOL
(ON-LINE)

L'ANSE
49946
Christy Miron (principal@sacredheartlanse.org)
Sacred Heart School
433 Baraga Avenue
School: 906-524-5157
Fax: 906-524-5154

Secy: Amber Johnson (secretary@sacredheartlanse.org)
Bkpr: Jean Yonkers (bookkeeper@sacredheartlanse.org)
Website: www.sacredheartlanse.org
 Y5, K-8

MANISTIQUE
49854
Melissa Wood (mwoodsfds@gmail.com)
St. Francis de Sales School
210 Lake Street
School: 906-341-5512
Fax: 906-341-3984

Secy: Barb Weber (sfschool@centurylink.net)
Bkpr: Kristi Flohe (kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org)
Located at Diocesan Offices 906-227-9138
Website: http://www.stfrancisofmanistique.4lpi.com
 PK3, PK4, K-8

MARQUETTE
49855
Mary Jo Scamperle (mscamperle@fathermarquette.org)
Fr. Marquette Catholic Central School Office
Elementary School
500 South Fourth Street
School: 906-225-1129
Fax: 906-225-1987

Secy: Elizabeth McKinney (secretaryes@fathermarquette.org)
Website: http://www.fathermarquette.org
 PK-4

MARQUETTE
49855
Mary Jo Scamperle (mscamperle@fathermarquette.org)
Fr. Marquette Middle School
414 West College Avenue
School: 906-226-7912
Fax: 906-225-9962

Secy: Ashley Maves (secretaryms@fathermarquette.org)
Bkpr: Kay Rambo (accountantfm@fathermarquette.org)
Website: http://www.fathermarquette.org
 5-8

MENOMINEE
49858
Michael Muhs (michael.muhs@jpiicatholicacademy.org )
St. John Paul II Catholic Academy
2701 17th Street
School: 906-863-3190 or 906-863-3108
Fax: 906-863-3990

Secy: Jennifer Peterson (secretary@jpiicatholicacademy.org)
Bkpr: Mary Fox (bookkeeper@jpiicatholicacademy.org)
Elaine Blair-Klitzke (eklitzke@jpiicatholicacademy.org)
Website: http://www.jpiicatholicacademy.org/
KR, K-8

NORWAY
49870
Melissa Menghini (mmenghini@chartermi.net)
Holy Spirit Central School
201 Saginaw Street
School: 906-563-8817
Fax: 906-563-8854

Secy: Amber Schiltz (aschiltz@hscsnorway.org)
Bkpr: Lorrie Vross (lvross@hscsnorway.org)
Website: http://www.hscsnorway.org/
 ECE-PT*
 ECE-FT*
Childcare
K-8 

SAULT STE. MARIE
49783
 Hedy Yanni (hyanni@eupschools.org)
St. Mary School
360 Maple Street
School: 906-635-6141
Fax 906-635-6934

Secy: Theresa Miller (tmiller@eupschools.org)
Bkpr: Kristi Flohe (kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org)
Located at Diocesan Offices 906-227-9138
Website: http://www.stmarysup.org/
  P, K-8

OFFICE OF CATHOLIC SCHOOLS STAFF


Mark Salisbury: Superintendent of Catholic Schools
Phone: 906-227-9127 | Email: msalisbury@dioceseofmarquette.org

Kirsti Flohe: Dir. of School Finance
Phone: 906-227-9138 | Email kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org

Cassie LaTourneau: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 906-227-9101 | Email: clatourneau@dioceeofmarquette.org

 

 
 
Diocese of Marquette ~ 1004 Harbor Hills Drive, Marquette, MI 49855-8851 ~ (906) 225-1141
CONTACT US | Login