Diocese of Marquette
FINANCE COUNCIL
November 2018
 
Most Reverend John F. Doerfler
Bishop of Marquette
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI  49855
Phone:  906-227-9115
mbernier@dioceseofmarquette.org
 
Mr. Timothy D. Thomas
Director of Administration & Finance
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI  49855
Phone:  906-227-9108
tthomas@dioceseofmarquette.org
 
Mr. Stephen Dupras
Retired Realtor
1530 W. Ridge Street, Apt 48                                 
Marquette, MI  49855-5707
Phone: (906) 226-2810
stephendupras@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12-31-2019
 
Ms. Tami M. Seavoy
Attorney at Law
Kendricks, Bordeau,
Keefe, Seavoy & Larsen, P.C.
128 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI  49855
Office Phone: (906) 226-2543
tseavoy@kendrickslaw.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2019
 
Mr. Ron Katers
Owner, M.K. Stores, Inc.
1330 US 41
Ishpeming, MI  49849
Office Phone: (906) 485-5592, #3, Ext. 11
rkaters@mkstores.net
Term Expires: 12-31-2019
 
Mr. Thomas McFadden
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
780 Commerce Drive, Suite B
Marquette, MI 49855
Office Phone: (906) 273-0556
thomas.mcfadden@edwardjones.com
Term Expires : 12-31-2020
 
Dr. Heather Knewtson
Assistant Professor of Finance
School of Business and Economics
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton MI 49931
Phone: (906) 487-2771
knewtson@mtu.edu
Term Expires:   12-31-2019
 
Rev. Mark McQuesten
Pastor
Holy Spirit Parish
Menominee, MI 49858
(906) 863-3405 or (906) 863-5239
frmarkmcquesten@gmail.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2019
 
Mr. Steven Tackman
Owner & Investment Advisor,
Tackman Capital Management
114 South 10th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0830
steven.tackman@lpl.com
Term Expires: 12-31-2020
 
Rev. James Ziminski
Pastor
All Saints Parish
PO Box 392
Gladstone, MI  49837
(906) 428-3199
frziminski@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  12-31-2018
 
Judge Karl A. Weber
347 E. Ridge Street
Marquette, MI  49855
Office Phone:  (906) 225-8245
kweber@mqtco.org
Term Expires: 12-31-2020

 
 
 
Diocese of Marquette ~ 1004 Harbor Hills Drive, Marquette, MI 49855-8851 ~ (906) 225-1141
CONTACT US | Login