Diocese of Marquette
FINANCE COUNCIL
November 2014
 
Most Reverend John F. Doerfler
Bishop of Marquette
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI  49855
Phone:  906-227-9115
mbernier@dioceseofmarquette.org
 
Mr. Timothy D. Thomas
Director of Administration & Finance
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI  49855
Phone:  906-227-9108
tthomas@dioceseofmarquette.org
 
Mr. Stephen Dupras
Retired Realtor
24 Specker Circle                                                 
Marquette, MI  49855
Home Phone:  906-226-2810
stephendupras@charter.net
Term Expires:  12-31-16
 
Ms. Tami M. Seavoy
Attorney at Law
Kendricks, Bordeau, P.C.
128 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI  49855
Home Phone: 906-249-1746
Office Phone: 906-226-2543
tseavoy@kendrickslaw.com
Term Expires:  12-31-19
 
Mr. Ron Katers
Owner, M.K. Stores, Inc.
1330 US 41
Ishpeming, MI  49849
Phone:  228-9183
Office: 485-5592, #3, Ext. 11
rkaters@chartermi.net
Term Expires: 12-31-16
 
Dr. Michael Roy
Retired Vice President of Adm. & Finance
Northern Michigan University
185 Orchard Lane
Skandia, MI 49885
Home Phone: 249-9508
michaelroy470@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12-31-17
 
Ms. Susanne Boxer
Retired Bank President
Houghton Nat’l/ MFC /Wells Fargo
326 Navy Street
Hancock, MI   49930
Phone: 906-482-7515
Boxersue@charter.net
Term Expires:   12-31-16
 
Rev. Mark McQuesten
Pastor, Resurrection &
Holy Spirit Parishes
2607 – 18th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
(906) 863-3405 or 906-863-5239
frmarkmcquesten@gmail.com
Term Expires:  12-31-19
 
Mr. Steven Tackman
Owner & Investment Advisor,
Tackman Capital Management
114 South 10th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-786-0830
steven.tackman@lpl.com
Term Expires:  12-31-17
 
Rev. James Ziminski
Pastor
All Saints Parish
PO Box 392
Gladstone, MI  49837
906-428-3199
frziminski@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  12-31-18
 
Judge Karl A. Weber
347 E. Ridge Street
Marquette, MI  49855
Office:  225-8245
Cell:  906-235-0220
kweber@mqtco.org
Term Expires:  12-31-17

 
 
 
 
Diocese of Marquette ~ 1004 Harbor Hills Drive, Marquette, MI 49855-8851 ~ (906) 225-1141
CONTACT US | Login