Parish Annual Administrative Report

Parish Annual Administrative Report submissions are due to the Diocese no later than September 30, 2022, for the prior fiscal year. 
Please note that all parishes and missions are required to submit Parish Annual Administrative Reports online, effective July 1, 2018. Those unable to complete the PAAR form online (due to chronic internet connectivity issues) must contact Sara Shusta at or 
1 (800) 562-9745, Ext. 137 for alternate means of submission. 
2022 Parish Annual Administrative Reports
PLEASE NOTE - there are not individual links for each parish for 2022.  Click on the general link below (do not click on your parish name - that links to the 2021 form) and select your parish, it will create your link specific to your parish when you click SAVE or SUBMIT.  You can go back in and make changes after you've clicked either Save or Submit.
2022 PAAR link

DO NOT CLICK ON ANY OF THE PARISH NAMES BELOW.  Those links are no longer valid.

Our Lady of Peace Parish - Ahmeek



Holy Family Parish - Gladstone



St. Bruno Parish - Nadeau

Most Holy Name of Jesus/
St Kateri Tekakwitha Parish - Assinins



St. Stanislaus Kostka Parish - Goetzville



St. Andrew Parish - Nahma

St. Therese Mission - Au Train



Holy Rosary Parish - Grand Marais



St. Stephen Mission - Naubinway

St. Ann Parish - Baraga



St. Anthony of Padua Parish - Gwinn



St. Paul Parish - Negaunee

Holy Family Mission - Barbeau



Resurrection Parish - Hancock



St. Gregory Parish - Newberry

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton



Our Lady of the Snows Mission - Hessel



St. Joseph Mission - Northland

St. Kateri Tekakwitha Mission - Bay Mills



St. Albert the Great Parish - Houghton



St. Mary Parish - Norway

St. Ann Mission - Bergland



St. Ignatius Loyola Parish - Houghton



Holy Family Parish - Ontonagon

St. Sebastian Parish - Bessemer



Immaculate Conception Parish - Iron Mountain



Our Lady of Perpetual Help Mission - Palmer

St. Mary Mission - Big Bay



St. Mary & St. Joseph Parish - Iron Mountain



Our Lady of Victory Mission - Paradise

St. Francis Xavier Parish - Brimley



St. Agnes Parish - Iron River



St. Joseph Parish - Perkins

Sacred Heart Parish - Calumet



Our Lady of Peace Parish - Ironwood



St. Charles Borromeo Parish - Rapid River

St. Paul the Apostle Parish - Calumet



St. John the Evangelist Parish - Ishpeming



St. Augustine Parish - Republic

St. Cecilia Parish - Caspian



St. Joseph Parish - Ishpeming



St. Mary Parish - Rockland

Sacred Heart Parish - Champion



American Martyrs Parish - Kingsford



St. Joseph Parish - Rudyard

St. Rose Parish - Channing



St. Mary Queen of Peace Parish - Kingsford



Holy Name of Mary Parish - Sault Sainte Marie

St. Anne Parish - Chassell



Sacred Heart Parish - L’Anse



St. Isaac Jogues Mission - Sault Ste. Marie

St. Mary Magdalene Parish - Cooks



St. Joseph Parish - Lake Linden



St. Joseph Parish - Sault Ste. Marie

Guardian Angels Parish - Crystal Falls



St. Anne Parish - Mackinac Island



Holy Family Parish - South Range

St. Timothy Mission - Curtis



St. Francis de Sales Parish - Manistique



St. John Neumann Parish - Spalding

Sacred Heart Parish - DeTour Village



St. Catherine Mission - Marenisco



St. Ignatius Loyola Parish - St. Ignace

St. Francis of Assisi Mission - Dollar Bay



St. Christopher Parish - Marquette



Precious Blood Parish - Stephenson

St. Florence Parish - Drummond Island



St. Louis the King Parish - Marquette



Sacred Heart Mission - Sugar Island

St. Anne Parish - Escanaba



St. Michael Parish - Marquette



St. Rita Parish - Trenary

St. Joseph & St. Patrick Parish - Escanaba



St. Peter Cathedral - Marquette



St. Mary Mission - Trout Lake

St. Thomas the Apostle Parish - Escanaba



Holy Redeemer Parish - Menominee



St. Barbara Parish - Vulcan

Sacred Heart Parish - Ewen



Holy Spirit Parish - Menominee



Immaculate Conception Parish - Wakefield

St. Joseph Mission - Foster City



Resurrection Parish – Menominee



Immaculate Conception Parish - Watersmeet

St. John the Baptist Parish - Garden



Immaculate Conception Parish - Moran



St. Anthony of Padua Parish - Wells

All Saints Parish - Gladstone



Sacred Heart Parish - Munising



St. Jude Parish - White Pine

Please explore the resource below to access additional support for the online Parish Annual Administrative Report. 

Additional questions concerning the Parish Annual Administrative Report may be directed to:
Sara Shusta
Diocese of Marquette
1004 Harbor Hills Drive
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 1 (800) 562-9745, Ext. 137
Fax: (906) 225-0437

Diocese of Marquette ~ 1004 Harbor Hills Drive, Marquette, MI 49855-8851 ~ (906) 225-1141